Our sales system is the art of improved relevance for customers

Effective management policy allows ULTRA LEATHER to be the Ukrainian leader in leather trading market. Two modern tanneries, Italian technologies, equipment and processing facilities, Ukrainian raw hides and homegrown employees make the final high-quality product. Improved warehousing facilities allow to save the useful properties of finished products.

From production to storage

ULTRA LEATHER Company has its own branch network located in the following five large cities of Ukraine: Kiev, Kharkov, Dnipro, Lviv, Odessa, Brovary, Zhytomyr. This organization structure allows our customers to study up, select and purchase genuine leather: haberdashery, belt or shoe leather. Delivery in Ukraine is carried out by any carrier company at your option.
Our tannery is engaged in the processing of cattle skins. In sales catalog genuine leather is presented in various thickness, texture, color, method of processing is. Raw hides are processed using modern Italian equipment. The finished products go straight to the branch warehouses, and are stored in accordance with international rules and standards. Such conditions keep the natural leather in ideal condition.
Our branches are not simply representative offices of ULTRA LEATHER tanneries - they also discharge a function of show-room. All leather samples are suggested to our customers for having possibility to have a look and touch it, and then make a well-considered decision on purchasing the tanning products.

Clear sales system

It is very easy to make a purchase of leather. The conditions are crystal clear. An extensive branch network allows to carry out fast sales delivery. You can order goods in two ways:

Clear sales system

It is very easy to make a purchase of leather. The conditions are crystal clear. An extensive branch network allows to carry out fast sales delivery. You can order goods in two ways:
Buy haberdashery, belting or shoe leather by meters in our online store.
Fill in the application form at Ultra Leather's general website.
After placing the order, our sales managers contact the customer and specify all the details. Terms of delivery, payment, terms of warehouse leather storage are stipulated. These moves are aimed to improve the service and upgrade product quality. When a customer makes a full or advanced payment, the order is assigned the increased priority status. There is a special bonus for regular customers.
©2017 ULTRA LEATHER. All rights reserved.

Affiliates
Baryshevka (tannery), Kiev region, Zavodskoy court, 6
Brovary Lesnaya str., 2
Dnepr, Rabochaya str., 19
Kiev, Verbovaya str., 19, the"Petryk" market, row B, place 3
Lviv, General Yunakiv str., 9в
Odessa, Kartamyshevskaya str., 10
Odessa, "7th KM" market, fabric rows, 8 row, booth 2805
Kharkiv, st. Kyrgyzskaya, 19
©2017 ULTRA LEATHER. All rights reserved.

Affiliate
Baryshevka (tannery), Kiev region,
Zavodskoy court, 6
Brovary Lesnaya str., 2
Dnepr, Rabochaya str., 19
Kiev, Verbovaya str., 19, the"Petryk" market, row B, place 3
Lviv, General Yunakiv str., 9в
Odessa, Kartamyshevskaya str., 10
Odessa, "7th KM" market, fabric rows,
8 row,
booth 2805
Kharkiv, st. Kyrgyzskaya, 19

Наша система продаж – это искусство удовлетворения нужд заказчиков

Эффективная политика управления позволяет компании ULTRA LEATHER быть лидером на рынке продажи кожи Украины. Два современных завода, итальянские технологии, оборудование и средства обработки, украинское сырье и отечественные сотрудники делают конечный продукт высокого качества. Модернизированные складские помещения позволяют сохранить полезные свойства готовой продукции.

От производства до хранения

Компания ULTRA LEATHER имеет собственную сеть филиалов расположенных в следующих крупных городах Украины: Киев, Харьков, Днепр, Львов, Одесса, Бровары, Житомир. Данная структура организации позволяет нашим клиентам ближе ознакомиться, выбрать и приобрести натуральную кожу: галантерейную, ременную или обувную. Доставка по Украине осуществляется любой компанией-перевозчиком по вашему выбору.
Наш кожевенный завод занимается обработкой шкур крупного рогатого скота. В каталоге товаров представлена натуральная кожа различной толщины, фактуры, цвета, способа обработки. Сырье обрабатывается на современном итальянском оборудовании. Готовая продукция сразу поступает на склады филиалов, и хранится согласно международным нормам и стандартам. Такие условия сохраняют натуральную кожу в идеальном состоянии.
Наши филиалы являются непросто представительствами заводов ULTRA LEATHER – они также выполняют функцию шоу-рума. Все образцы кожи предлагаются нашим клиентам, которые могут их трогать и рассматривать, а затем принимать взвешенное решение по приобретению кожевенной продукции.

Прозрачная система продаж

Совершить покупку кожи очень просто. Условия кристально прозрачны. Разветвленная сеть филиалов позволяет доставлять покупку за минимальное количество дней. Заказать товар можно двумя способами:

Прозрачная система продаж

Совершить покупку кожи очень просто. Условия кристально прозрачны. Разветвленная сеть филиалов позволяет доставлять покупку за минимальное количество дней. Заказать товар можно двумя способами:
Купить метры галантерейной, ременной или обувной кожи
в нашем интернет-магазине.
Оформить заявку на главном сайте компании
ULTRA LEATHER.
После того как заказ был размещен, менеджеры по продажам связываются с клиентом и уточняют все детали. Оговариваются условия доставки, оплаты, сроки хранения кожи на складе. Все это направлено на то, чтобы постоянно улучшать сервис и увеличивать качество выпускаемой продукции. При совершении клиентом полной или частичной предоплаты, заказу присваивается повышенный приоритетный. Для постоянных клиентов существуют приятные бонусы.