Back to centuries: the production of genuine leather

Leather tanning and leather products manufacturing was considered a serious and honorable craft for centuries. Tanners from Baryshevka were famed for their excellence in leather production. And now we are the largest full cycle manufacturers in Ukraine.
Today Baryshevsky tannery, which was revivified from the ruins, is the main enterprise of ULTRA LEATHER innovative company, equipped with the latest high technology. But its story dates back to 1893.
New Century and New Production Technologies for genuine leather
In the middle of the 20th century the Baryshevsky tannery was recognized in emergency situation, but due to its high profitability, did not terminate its activity.

Founded in 1995 the ULTRA LEATHER company made a new turn in its development and the evolution of Baryshevka tannery. 2007 have ushered a new era with its advanced manufacturing of genuine leather, innovative production methods and equipment.
ULTRA LEATHER company has completely reconstructed the tannery
In order to work in accordance with the consumer needs of the 21st century, the company's management has made the following steps, namely:
- buying the innovative Italian equipment;
- reconstruction of effluent treatment plant;
- reconstruction of all communication lines;
- building of new warehouse and production facilities;
- usage of high-end European materials for leather finishing;
- recruitment of qualified foreign technologists with more than 20 years working experience.
ULTRA LEATHER company in XXI century
All the above mentioned steps were targeted at increasing of production volumes, that was achieved: the company gained recognition not on the Ukrainian market only, but also internationally. Products manufactured by ULTRA LEATHER are exported abroad in the amount of more than 50% of total output. Today's company assets are Baryshevsky and Zhytomyrsky factories, as well as several affiliates.

The main company's activity is cattle hides processing and leather manufacturing for further wholesale. The assortment of goods includes the cattle hides, processed for various needs, therefor differing in thickness, texture, color-grade and processing. Total quality control of production process – starting from the manufacturing to the shipment of the finished products - allows us to guarantee 100% quality of the supplied products.
ULTRA LEATHER company in XXI century
All the above mentioned steps were targeted at increasing of production volumes, that was achieved: the company gained recognition not on the Ukrainian market only, but also internationally. Products manufactured by ULTRA LEATHER are exported abroad in the amount of more than 50% of total output. Today's company assets are Baryshevsky and Zhytomyrsky factories, as well as several affiliates.

The main company's activity is cattle hides processing and leather manufacturing for further wholesale. The assortment of goods includes the cattle hides, processed for various needs, therefor differing in thickness, texture, color-grade and processing. Total quality control of production process – starting from the manufacturing to the shipment of the finished products - allows us to guarantee 100% quality of the supplied products.
Order haberdashery leather
©2017 ULTRA LEATHER. All rights reserved.

Affiliates
Baryshevka (tannery), Kiev region, Zavodskoy court, 6
Brovary Lesnaya str., 2
Dnepr, Rabochaya str., 19
Kiev, Verbovaya str., 19, the"Petryk" market, row B, place 3
Lviv, General Yunakiv str., 9в
Odessa, Kartamyshevskaya str., 10
Odessa, "7th KM" market, fabric rows, 8 row, booth 2805
Kharkiv, st. Kyrgyzskaya, 19
©2017 ULTRA LEATHER. All rights reserved.

Affiliate
Baryshevka (tannery), Kiev region,
Zavodskoy court, 6
Brovary Lesnaya str., 2
Dnepr, Rabochaya str., 19
Kiev, Verbovaya str., 19, the"Petryk" market, row B, place 3
Lviv, General Yunakiv str., 9в
Odessa, Kartamyshevskaya str., 10
Odessa, "7th KM" market, fabric rows,
8 row,
booth 2805
Kharkiv, st. Kyrgyzskaya, 19

Корнями вглубь столетий: производство
натуральной кожи

Изготовление кожи и пошив изделий из нее много столетий считалось ремеслом серьезным и почетным. Кожевники из Барышевки славились своим мастерством в производстве кожи. И сейчас мы самые крупные производители полного цикла в Украине.
Сегодня Барышевский кожевенный завод, который был возрождён из руин — основное предприятие современной компании ULTRA LEATHER, оборудованное по последнему слову техники своего времени. Но его история началась еще в 1893 году.
Новое столетие и новые технологии производства натуральной кожи
В середине XX века Барышевский завод был признан аварийным, но, так как обладал высокой рентабельностью, деятельность свою не прекратил.

Основанная в 1995 году компания ULTRA LEATHER проложила качественно новый виток в своем развитии и в развитии кожевенного завода Барышевки. 2007 год ознаменовался переходом в новое тысячелетие: с его новыми технологиями изготовления натуральной кожи, современными методами производства и оборудованием.
Компания
ULTRA LEATHER полностью реконструировала завод
Чтобы предприятие работало в соответствии с нуждами потребителя XXI века, руководство компании произвело следующие шаги, а именно:

- приобретение современного итальянского оборудования;
- реконструкцию очистных сооружений завода;
- реконструкцию всех коммуникаций;
- строительство новых складских и производственных помещений;
- применение только европейских материалов высокого класса для отделки кожи;
- привлечение квалифицированных зарубежных технологов с опытом работы более 20 лет.
Компания ULTRA LEATHER в XXI веке
Все вышеперечисленные шаги были направлены на увеличение объемов производства, чего удалось достигнуть: компания завоевала признание не только на украинском рынке, но и международном. Продукция, выпускаемая предприятиями ULTRA LEATHER, экспортируется за рубеж в объеме более 50% от выпуска. Сегодня в активе компании Барышевский и Житомирский заводы, а также несколько дочерних предприятий.

Основной деятельностью компании является переработка кожевенного сырья и производство кожи для последующей оптовой продажи. Ассортимент товаров включает кожу крупного рогатого скота, подготовленную для различных нужд, соответственно, отличающуюся по толщине, фактуре, цветовому решению и типу обработки. Полный контроль производства — от выделки до отгрузки готового товара — позволяет гарантировать 100% качество поставляемой продукции.
Компания ULTRA LEATHER в XXI веке
Все вышеперечисленные шаги были направлены на увеличение объемов производства, чего удалось достигнуть: компания завоевала признание не только на украинском рынке, но и международном. Продукция, выпускаемая предприятиями ULTRA LEATHER, экспортируется за рубеж в объеме более 50% от выпуска. Сегодня в активе компании Барышевский и Житомирский заводы, а также несколько дочерних предприятий.

Основной деятельностью компании является переработка кожевенного сырья и производство кожи для последующей оптовой продажи. Ассортимент товаров включает кожу крупного рогатого скота, подготовленную для различных нужд, соответственно, отличающуюся по толщине, фактуре, цветовому решению и типу обработки. Полный контроль производства — от выделки до отгрузки готового товара — позволяет гарантировать 100% качество поставляемой продукции.
Заказать галантерейную кожу