The best prices for leather wholesale

ULTRA LEATHER is the largest tanning company in Ukraine, which processes and sells leather. We offer favorable prices for cowhide wholesale. The company is well-known both local and international markets. Genuine leather for wholesale from the Ukrainian manufacturer will be an excellent choice for belts manufacturing, footwear and haberdashery industry.

Leather for wholesale is best to buy from us and here is why

Genuine calfskin is a material that is always in fashion and in high demand. At our website you can buy cattle hide in bulk without distribution margin, which provides you quality leather materials without high expenses. We offer different types of tanned raw hides:
Flexible and durable material with different grains. It is used for summer shoes production and leather haberdashery articles.
It is used for footwear production and has high wear-resistant grain.
Semi-finished tanned leather, with an average moisture content of 55%, is used for further manufacturing of finished leather.
Durable leather, which is used for manufacturing of saddlery, belts, collars for animals, etc.

Bovine hides wholesale purchase with ULTRA LEATHER – is a proper solution
We offer cow skins at wholesale prices and profitable cooperation terms, including: cattle purchase, wide range of products, high quality, professional service, pleasant discounts and a loyalty system for regular customers, which is the most profitable in Ukrainian market.
High-quality leather wholesale!
More meters of raw materials - more discount
Buy
We take care of our customers, not just sell
We guarantee the quality! This ambitious statement is confirmed in practice every day. Finished leather is always packed with our special method. You choose the delivery method by yourself: the carrier partner, the courier, and you can use customer pick up as well, cause our branches are presented in every major city of Ukraine. If you have any questions to the manufacturer, namely to us, then you can find the answers at ULTRA LEATHER's website section with popular questions.
Favorable prices make our cooperation extra enjoyable
No cheating and sky-high price tags. We offer manufacturer's wholesale prices. No, we do not have any altruistic motive. We just have our own fully integrated production base: from the primary rawhides processing to the shipment of finished leather to our branches.
Let's speak about the most pleasant - discounts
Our discount system is very simple and profitable for our clients, especially regular ones. So, closer to the point:
-3%
with the purchase up to 50 meters
-5%
with the order from 50 to 400 meters
-8%
on buying more than 400 meters
* You can get a discount on full-payment basis

Leather purchase within 1 day
You can visit our company's representative offices which you can find in all major cities of Ukraine, were you can have a look at leather samples, and buy 50, 200 or 400 meters. We are trying to keep in stock the basic article, so you can get the packed leather at your production very quickly. If the needed articles are not available, then you can place an order. Our specialists will complete it in 2-4 weeks.
Our customers' feedback
Maria Eliseeva
We have been cooperating for 2 years already. I am always happy with the excellent quality and fast execution of the order. Thanks to Ultra Leather I have excellent haberdashery products, which are bought up with no delay.
Kyrill Kovrinyak
I've received the leather. I ordered it for the first time. I'm satisfied with everything. Thank you for completing my order so quickly. I am especially grateful to your managers. They assist me to understand everything and make a choice.

Become our partner, and always be assured of the quality of the products

Buy genuine leather or other products of ULTRA LEATHER, which is of high quality, and please your customers with leather products that will serve for many years. Call our managers at the phone numbers or fill out the form on the skin's purchase.

Заказать кожу оптом
Call Close
Leave your phone number and we will contact you!
Or you can call us by yourself:
+883510008211378 OR
+380973012697
©2017 ULTRA LEATHER. All rights reserved.

Affiliates
Baryshevka (tannery), Kiev region, Zavodskoy court, 6
Brovary Lesnaya str., 2
Dnepr, Rabochaya str., 19
Kiev, Verbovaya str., 19, the"Petryk" market, row B, place 3
Lviv, General Yunakiv str., 9в
Odessa, Kartamyshevskaya str., 10
Odessa, "7th KM" market, fabric rows, 8 row, booth 2805
Kharkiv, st. Kyrgyzskaya, 19
©2017 ULTRA LEATHER. All rights reserved.

Affiliate
Baryshevka (tannery), Kiev region,
Zavodskoy court, 6
Brovary Lesnaya str., 2
Dnepr, Rabochaya str., 19
Kiev, Verbovaya str., 19, the"Petryk" market, row B, place 3
Lviv, General Yunakiv str., 9в
Odessa, Kartamyshevskaya str., 10
Odessa, "7th KM" market, fabric rows,
8 row,
booth 2805
Kharkiv, st. Kyrgyzskaya, 19

Лучшие цены на кожу оптом

ULTRA LEATHER – крупнейшая кожевенная компания Украины, которая занимается переработкой и продажей кожевенного сырья. Компания успела завоевать признание не только на внутреннем, но и на международном рынке. Предлагаем выгодные цены на натуральную кожу оптом от украинского производителя, которая станет отличным выбором для пошива ремней, обуви, галантереи.

Кожу оптом лучше всего купить
именно у нас и вот почему

Натуральная телячья кожа – материал, который всегда в моде и не теряет спрос со временем. На нашем сайте можно купить кожу КРС оптом без наценки дилера, что даст вам качественное сырье без удара по кошельку. Мы предлагаем различные типы кожевенного сырья:
Эластичный и плотный материал с различными видами лицевой поверхности. Применяется в производстве летней обуви и кожгалантерейных изделий.
Применяется в производстве обуви и отличается повышенной износостойкостью лицевого слоя.
Кожевенный полуфабрикат, со средним содержанием влажности 55%, применяется для дальнейшего производства готовой кожи.
Прочная кожа, которая применяется в производстве шерно-сидельных изделий, ремней, ошейников для животных и т.д.

Купить кожу коров оптом у компании ULTRA LEATHER – выгодное решение
Мы предлагаем коровьи шкуры по оптовым ценам и выгодные условия сотрудничества, которые включают в себя: закупку КРС, широкий ассортимент продукции, высокое качество, профессиональный сервис, приятные скидки и систему лояльности для постоянных клиентов, которая является самой выгодной в Украине.
Качественная кожа оптом!
Больше метров сырья – больше скидка
Заботимся о наших клиентах, а не просто продаём
Мы гарантируем качество! Это громкое заявление подтверждаем на деле каждый день. Натуральная кожа всегда упакована нашим фирменным методом. Способ доставки вы выбираете сами: партнёр-перевозчик, курьер, а можно и самовывоз, ведь наши филиалы есть в каждом крупном городе Украины. Если же у вас есть какие-то вопросы к производителю, то есть к нам, то на сайте ULTRA LEATHER есть раздел с ответами на все популярные вопросы.
Выгодные цены делают сотрудничество с нами особо приятным
Никаких накруток и заоблачных ценников. Мы предлагаем оптовые цены от производителя. Нет – мы не волшебные альтруисты. Просто у нас своя производственная база полного цикла: от очистки кожи до подготовки готового сырья к отправке в наши филиалы.
Расскажем о самом приятном – о скидках
Система скидок у нас очень проста и выгодна для наших клиентов, особенно постоянных. Итак, ближе к делу:
-3%
При покупке 50 метров сырья
-5%
При заказе от 50 до 400 метров
-8%
При покупке более 400 метров
*получить скидку можно при условии полной предоплаты

Покупайте кожу за 1 день
Вы можете посетить представительства компании, которые находятся во всех крупных городах Украины и, ознакомившись с образцами кожи, купить 50, 200 или 400 метров. Базовые артикула мы стараемся держать на складе, так что упакованная кожа будет на вашем производстве очень быстро. Если же вам необходимы артикулы, которых не оказалось на месте, то вы можете оформить заказ. Нашим специалистам понадобится 2-4 недели на его выполнение.
Отзывы наших клиентов
Мария Елесеева
Сотрудничаем уже 2 года. Всегда радуете отличным качеством и скоростью выполнения заказа. Благодаря ULTRA LEATHER у меня отличная галантерейная продукция, которую раскупают мгновенно.
Кирилл Ковриняк
Получил кожу. Заказывал первый раз. Всем доволен. Спасибо, что так быстро выполнили мой заказ. Особенно благодарен вашим менеджерам. Помогли разобраться во всём и сделать выбор.

Становитесь нашим партнёром, и будьте всегда уверены в качестве продукции

Покупайте натуральную кожу или другую продукцию ULTRA LEATHER, обладающую высоким качеством, и радуйте своих потребителей кожаными изделиями, которые будут служить долгие годы. Звоните нашим менеджерам по указанным телефонным номерам или заполняйте форму на покупку кожи.

Заказать кожу оптом