Know for sure: leather laboratory research

What can you say about the leather that you hold in your hands? Perhaps a lot, if you are a professional, but not everything. With the help of laboratory research, ULTRA LEATHER specialists almost learned to see the future, that is, with a great deal of confidence to predict how one or another leather will behave under specific conditions.

Leather trough the microscope and other devices

Leather processing is often done not in the least in order to be beautiful, but with utilitarian view. And the fact that this or that product has the necessary characteristics is determined by the laboratory of ULTRA LEATHER, where they check every lot of produced leather, except the belt leather - this type is too strong and the test devices simply can't stand working with it.

Leather trough the microscope and other devices

Leather processing is often done not in the least in order to be beautiful, but with utilitarian view. And the fact that this or that product has the necessary characteristics is determined by the laboratory of ULTRA LEATHER, where they check every lot of produced leather, except the belt leather - this type is too strong and the test devices simply can't stand working with it.

Finished product research includes the following tests

Chemical testing. Determination of the content of certain chemicals, ash, moisture content, etc. The last is one of the most important parameters, for its evaluation new Italian equipment is used in ULTRA LEATHER laboratory. However, any leather property can appear critical for the production of a particular product and, launching a batch of products, it is better to know for sure how the leather will react, for example, to the effect of water and whether the traces of tanning compositions remain above the norm.
Physical and mechanical testing. Here, the ability of natural leather to withstand multiple folding, including at low temperatures, friction, tensile strength, water resistance under dynamic pressure, the coat resistance to dry and wet attrition is determined. Leather processing technologies allow to influence all these characteristics; accordingly, the results of laboratory tests are very important for production.
Another test method is the sorting of cowhide. It is important to know how much the hides match the production of a certain type of semi-finished product and what processing operations can be applied to it. Inspection, tests and evaluation of hides and pelt condition help to prevent defects in tanning process.
The Ultra Leather laboratory is equipped with the following facilities for research:
IG / 4A. Italy
Device for determining skin permeability.
Pull test machine ZME-l001
A device for determining the grain tensile strength and rupture strength when stretching the leather.
The ZME 3001
Device for determining the resistance of the coating to multiple bends.
МТ- 372
The device for determining the resistance of the coating to dry and wet friction.
Electronic scales, ТВЕ-0,21
For weighing the sample mass when determining the moisture content.
Cabinet dryer SNOL24 / 350
For sample drying during moisture content determination.
IG/VDA.
Device for determining skin vapor permeability.

Laboratory equipment for complex tests

Modern leather testing equipment in the tannery laboratory allows to determine the grain ultimate resistance to stretching and rupture, the surface resistance to multiple folding, to determine the moisture content and other important characteristics for the production of finished products. The predictability of operating result distinguish the expert, and ULTRA LEATHER laboratory is ready to provide you with reliable information on the properties of products for predictably high-quality products manufacturing.
Call Close
Leave your phone number and we will contact you!
Or you can call us by yourself:
+883510008211378 OR
+380973012697
©2017 ULTRA LEATHER. All rights reserved.

Affiliates
Baryshevka (tannery), Kiev region, Zavodskoy court, 6
Brovary Lesnaya str., 2
Dnepr, Rabochaya str., 19
Kiev, Verbovaya str., 19, the"Petryk" market, row B, place 3
Lviv, General Yunakiv str., 9в
Odessa, Kartamyshevskaya str., 10
Odessa, "7th KM" market, fabric rows, 8 row, booth 2805
Kharkiv, st. Kyrgyzskaya, 19
©2017 ULTRA LEATHER. All rights reserved.

Affiliate
Baryshevka (tannery), Kiev region,
Zavodskoy court, 6
Brovary Lesnaya str., 2
Dnepr, Rabochaya str., 19
Kiev, Verbovaya str., 19, the"Petryk" market, row B, place 3
Lviv, General Yunakiv str., 9в
Odessa, Kartamyshevskaya str., 10
Odessa, "7th KM" market, fabric rows,
8 row,
booth 2805
Kharkiv, st. Kyrgyzskaya, 19

Знать наверняка: лаборатория кожи

Что вы можете сказать о коже, которую держите в руках? Возможно немало, если вы профессионал, но далеко не всё. С помощью лабораторных исследований специалисты ULTRA LEATHER практически научились видеть будущее, то есть с большой долей уверенности предсказывать, как себя поведет та или иная кожа в специфических условиях.

Кожа под микроскопом и другими приборами

Обработка кожи зачастую делается вовсе не для красоты, а c вполне утилитарными целями. И то, насколько та или иная продукция обладает нужными характеристиками, как раз и определяет лаборатория ULTRA LEATHER, где проверяют каждую партию выпускаемой кожи, кроме ременной – этот вид слишком прочный и испытательные стенды попросту не выдержат работу с ней.

Кожа под микроскопом и другими приборами

Обработка кожи зачастую делается вовсе не для красоты, а c вполне утилитарными целями. И то, насколько та или иная продукция обладает нужными характеристиками, как раз и определяет лаборатория ULTRA LEATHER, где проверяют каждый артикул выпускаемой кожи, кроме ременной – этот вид слишком прочный и испытательные стенды попросту не выдержат работу с ней.

Исследования готовой продукции включают в
себя следующие испытания

Химические исследования. Определение содержания тех или иных химических веществ, золы, содержание влаги и др. Последний является одним из самых важных параметров, для его оценки в лаборатории ULTRA LEATHER используется новое итальянское оборудование. Однако, любое свойство кожи может оказаться критичным для производства того или иного изделия и, запуская партию продукции, лучше знать наверняка, как кожа отреагирует, например, на воздействие воды и не осталось ли в ней следов дубильных составов выше нормы.
Физико-механическое тестирование. Здесь определяются способность натуральной кожи выдерживать многократные сгибания, в том числе и при низких температурах, трение, предел прочности при растяжении, проверяется водопроницаемость при динамических нагрузках, стойкость покрытия к сухому и мокрому истиранию. Технологии обработки кожи позволяют влиять на все эти характеристики, соответственно результаты лабораторных тестов очень важны для производства.
Еще одним видом является сортировка кожи животных. Важно знать, насколько шкура подходит для производства того или иного вида полуфабриката и какие операции обработки к ней можно применять. Осмотр, диагностика и оценка состояния шкур и голья позволяет предотвратить появление дефектов в процессе дубления.
Лаборатория ULTRA LEATHER оснащена следующим оборудованием для проведения исследований
IG/4A.
Прибор для определения водопроницаемости кожи.
Разрывная машина ZME- l001
Прибор для определения предела прочности при разрыве и прочности лицевого слоя при растяжении кожи.
Прибор ZME 3001
Прибор для определения устойчивости покрытия к многократным изгибам.
МТ- 372
Прибор для определения устойчивости покрытия к сухому и мокрому трению.
Весы элекронные, ТВЕ-0,21
Для взвешивания массы навески при определении содержания влаги.
Сушильный шкаф СНОЛ24/350
Для высушивания навески при определении содержания влаги.
IG/VDA.
Прибор для определения паропроницаемости кожи.

Лабораторное оборудование для сложных испытаний

Современное оборудование для тестирования кожи в лаборатории завода позволяют с большой точностью выяснять пределы прочности лицевого слоя при удлинении и разрыве, устойчивость покрытия к многократным изгибам, определять содержание влаги и другие значимые для производства готовых изделий параметры. Предсказуемость результата работы всегда отличает профессионала, и лаборатория ULTRA LEATHER готова вам предоставить достоверную информацию по свойствам продукции для выпуска предсказуемо качественных изделий.